Being more

This week I’m contemplating what it means to have a brand and what I want mine to be. It is not going well. I like Kente cloth and African prints done in Danish wax. I’m gong NUTS with African Fashion on Tumblr.

 

 

 

How to translate these into a brand is going to be the issue. But beautiful brown bodies in colourful cloth is always a vision so it shouldn’t be hard. Should it?

Lemme get back to my chapter y’all! After all, what good is a brand without a product?

Leave a Reply

