Fantasy on Earth?

I’m in the middle of a story.

Then I turn to tumblr so I can shake off a few dust bunnies and then BLAM! All these cool African kids telling stories, posting pictures, saying things that my heart feels. I love Africans. In case you didn’t know and you’re African and you’re reading this, I LOVE YOU!

So filled with all this African-ness I turn back to my story with it’s white name towns, with my white name characters and dissatisfaction reigns.

Go back on 8,000+ characters and edit them all out? Just write the damn thing and be done with it? Wasswa Baidu!

Leave a Reply

