Weekly Unnamed Post

When I type weekly, do I really mean weekly since the last one was posted at the beginning of August? Sigh.

Brace yourselves!

  1. Word Art. I used to think it only meant being able to string some words together to make art in people’s heads.
  2. Look at this picture. If you still cannot smile you may be lacking that one essential ingredient that allows us to be part of the human race. Humanity.
  3. I wonder if there is a tribe on Earth that I could join that reaches for this, instead of figuring out a way to keep food out of another person’s mouth.
  4. How many can you track? I got to 5, but just barely.

Alrighty-aighty. I gotta go hang with my best bud. Look out for me, will ya?

 

Leave a Reply

