Been busy…

Had the most incredible dreams last night, possibly because I was playing Star Trek Voyager.

Anyway, I’ve been running around like a cat on a tireless chase around the house searching for the most elusive mouse. My parents are coming! BOTH OF THEM! I’m excited and anxious at the same time. Will they love my home? My art adorns almost every wall, what will they think about it? If I show them my photography, will they like it? What will they think of my new diet (no dairy, no wheat)? Supposing they hate my food?

Ah well, like every child I guess I’m just on a quest for parental approval.

I could just buy some pixie dust from the neighborhood witch-doctor and sprinkle it on their faces.

 

Leave a Reply

